Skip Navigation

Staff & Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board:
John K. Christie
(Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)

Board Members:
Matthew A. Carpenter (Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer: Citizens National Bank)
Robert J. Christie (Chairman Emeritus; Attorney: Robert J. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)
Gary E. Hamilton (Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)
Darl E. Hann (Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)
Philip L. Tome (Internal Audit Committee Chairman; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcraft in Malta)
Michael T. Vynalek (President & Chief Executive Officer: Citizens National Bank)

Bank Officers

President and Chief Executive Officer:
Michael T. Vynalek

mike.vynalek@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740236

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer:
Matthew A. Carpenter

matt.carpenter@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740238

McConnelsville:

Asst. Vice President of Retail Administration and Cashier:
Renee A. Harkins

renee.harkins@cnb-online.net

Asst. Vice President of Bank Operations and Risk Officer:
Dean W. Moore

dean.moore@cnb-online.net

Asst. Vice President of Loan Administration:
Kelsey A. Wells

kelsey.wells@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1399974

BSA Officer and Compliance Officer:
Frannie J. Smedley

frannie.smedley@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 896207

Loan Officer:
Klarissa N. James

klarissa.james@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1646549

Assistant Cashier:
Kasey N. Van Ness

kasey.vanness@cnb-online.net

Duncan Falls:

Asst. Vice President of Branch Administration:
Diane C. Ziemer

diane.ziemer@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740241

Asst. Branch Manager:
Jenna L. Archer

jenna.archer@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1952052

 
Back to Top