Skip Navigation

Staff & Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board:
John K. Christie
(Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)

Board Members:
Matthew A. Carpenter (President: The Citizens National Bank of McConnelsville)
Gary E. Hamilton (Board Secretary; Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)
Darl E. Hann (Retired Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)
Katherine A. Imlay (Realtor: Coldwell Banker and Merchant: Katie's Klipper Barber Shop in Duncan Falls)
Cas M. Maxwell (Merchant: Maxwell's Pizza in Multiple Locations and River Valley Social in McConnelsville)
Philip L. Tome (Internal Audit Committee Chair; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcraft in Malta)

Bank Officers

President:
Matthew A. Carpenter

matt.carpenter@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740238

Vice President of Operations:
Dean W. Moore

dean.moore@cnb-online.net

Vice President of Administration:
Kelsey A. Wells

kelsey.wells@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1399974

Asst. Vice President and Cashier:
Renee A. Harkins

renee.harkins@cnb-online.net

BSA Officer and Compliance Officer:
Frannie J. Smedley

frannie.smedley@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 896207

Assistant Cashier:
Kasey N. Van Ness

kasey.vanness@cnb-online.net

Loan Officer (McConnelsville):
Klarissa N. James

klarissa.james@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1646549

HR and Accounting Manager:
Oly D. Rex

oly.rex@cnb-online.net

Branch Manager (Duncan Falls):
Jenna L. Archer

jenna.archer@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1952052

Loan Originators

Credit Analyst:
Lori L. Dille

lori.dille@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 2316295

Credit Analyst:
Tiffany A. Hesson

tiffany.hesson@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 2316004

 
Back to Top